When You Travel You See, When You’re Back You Share

When the Nile graced us with her serenity. The Kafunda Kreatices visited Jinja, home to the source of the Nile in the Eastern part of Uganda. This is Joel’s account of his time in Jinja.

Joel Jemba

On the list of the thirty seven things people regret when old ‘Not Traveling when you had the chance’ holds the number one position.  For long I had a desire to travel but I stayed in my cocoon keeping it low in my parish and city and read about almost all travellers’ articles and pieces. When I discovered that number one regret, my mindset about travelling changed and took a different drift. Instantly ideas of traveling and places to visit started to flood in my mind and they were hard to ignore trust me you, I tried but they kept on flooding. This set a challenge to beat and I was ready!

Like any other traveller you start by equipping yourself with the basic must have, necessities and then do research about places before you travel.  Since I am beginner at traveling I suggested I will do places that are just…

View original post 431 more words

Leave a Reply

